editorial team.

community journalism team

(in partnership with Migrant Voice and MiFriendly Cities)

Marvin Meyer

Honourable mentions, with the greatest of eternal gratitude:

Andre Ace James, Andrea Smith, Anthony Stanley, Arron Dobbins, Aquila Edwards (Ash Hope), Cadston Mason, Carlie-Anne Hare, Courtney Nettleford, Discord C Bam Bam (Discord Adonis), Elena Jung, Emily Lowles, Fahima Khatun, Geoff Dexter, Gordon Campbell, Hanad Darwish, Hannah Deathridge, Holly Daffurn, Ian Savage, Jack Kirby, Jake Mackinnon, Jamie Brannon, Jamie Chapman, Jo Lloyd, Joseph Harrison, Jordan Goode, Keiran Fuller, Kris Askey, Laura Sanders, Louise Andrews, Luke James, Luke Williams, Mantus Jankas, Marcus Hubbard, Mark Lloyd, Mumit Mohammed, Neil Horne, Nicola Shilton, Paul Stringer, Paul Wheeler, REB3LZ, Reena Combo, Ricky Combo, Robbie Redfearn, Sam Allan, Sarmad Qusai, Sivagami Ramanathan, Shantelle Palmer, Taz Ali, Will Gregson

In loving memory:

Ema Von Souwe (Emmaline South), Kyle Kowalski

Cytonn Photography

If you’re interested in writing for I Am Birmingham, please email adam[at]iambirmingham.co.uk with your detailed pitch (non-commercial only, no press releases). Thanks folks!

Find out more about I Am Birmingham here. For general contacts, click here.

(Visited 4,560 times, 1 visits today)